Contact us

World Sales and Acquisitions

Adeline FONTAN-TESSAUR
Director - Co-founder
adeline@elledriver.eu

Alexis REYBET-DEGAS
Sales and Acquisitions
alexis@elledriver.eu

Semira HEDAYATI
Festivals and Sales
semira@elledriver.eu

Romain RANCUREL
Marketing & Sales
romain@elledriver.eu

 

Legal

Hélène MEISTER
legal@elledriver.eu

Tessa ADENIS-LAMARRE
legal@elledriver.eu

Melany DEBRUSSE
legal@elledriver.eu

Accounting

Benoit CHEDEAU
accounting@elledriver.eu

Kevin MURPHY
accounting@elledriver.eu

Tristan PELLAROQUE
accounting@elledriver.eu

Béatrix LECURU
accounting@elledriver.eu

Servicing / Producers

Nick SHAW
+ 44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
nick@bluelight.co.uk

Servicing / Distributors

Nick SHAW
+ 44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
nick@bluelight.co.uk

Dal ROBINSON
+44 20 7792 9791 (ext 1)
dal@bluelight.co.uk

Toni ROSS
+44 20 7792 9791 (ext 1)
toni@bluelight.co.uk

Teres SVENSSON
+ 44 20 7792 9791 (ext 1)
teres@bluelight.co.uk